I left, but I Am Travelling.

I left Paris.
And I am travelling.
A beginning of a new journey that I’m embracing.

Travelling – geographically speaking -, and digging into the inner. As life is about change, as change is about dynamic. This year I might be on the top of the sacred mountains gathering screaming Mayan shamans, or deep silent in the Irish seas with the Celtic gods.

I am travelling.
As a matter of life and death. Or life or death. Or discovering the how it is. Or the how it will be. Or even how it was.

When I’ll come back you might not see the difference, but the difference is already installed. And most probably you made part of it. Life is just a stage of a much higher thing. And it’s all about frequencies and music and vibrations and light. And waves of one self in a collective awareness.

I’ll be travelling and enjoying it for sure as I always did. I have several projects in different parts of the world. Within different cultures, within different journeys.

Time is a concept in life, and that’s what matters.
I left Paris.
And I am travelling.

But for now, I’m just taking 2 months of retreat to read, write and work on some of the new projects.
In the middle of nowhere, with very limited internet.

Horned, by ©GBenard

Horned, by ©GBenard

Extra Breasts, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Extra Breasts, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Oneness Exhibition, Gonzalo Bénard

Oneness Exhibition, Gonzalo Bénard

some exhibitions by Gonzalo Bénard

some exhibitions by Gonzalo Bénard

Head Line #6, Paris 2013, by ©GonzaloBénard

Head Line #6, Paris 2013, by ©GonzaloBénard

Light Nudes #4, Paris 2013, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Light Nudes #4, Paris 2013, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

expo "Hard Softness", by Gonzalo Bénard

expo “Hard Softness”, by Gonzalo Bénard

Exhibitions: Go!
GBénard and Co. ;
Giving Birth to a Goat
My Non Existence in a Prison. ;
B Shot by a Stranger: Beyond Loneliness
NUDE (nsfw)
Rivers of Semen;
Iconic Photographs (NSFW).

QB2 for A Body of Dance, by ©GonzaloBénard

A Body of Dance, by ©GonzaloBénard

Nudes, by Gonzalo Bénard

Nudes, by Gonzalo Bénard

Oneness, by Gonzalo Bénard

Oneness, by Gonzalo Bénard

Oneness
Un Soir Place de la Bastille;
The Self, the Mirror, our Shadow and its Fear;
How to Cook Humans;
The Hard Softness (NSFW);

The Awakening of the Self;
An Interview With The Incredible Photographer Gonzalo Benard for MutantSpace;
Pain should never be an excuse, but a tool for you to create with;
B Shot by a Stranger: Beyond Loneliness
.

Rock, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Rock, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

C2, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

C2, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

January, 2014 by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
follow @GBenard on twitter – Facebook
Portfolio Reviews

For any other contact about 2HeadS or my Photographic Work, from Art Galleries, Curators, Art Collectors, etc, please use the GBénard/2HeadS email. Thank you.

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles.