Time of Death 6:34pm

I feel the time

stopped

not knowing if death

is this

unscented without

colour without

feeling.

I feel the time

stopped without

heat

bodiless

active without.

Life.

But I don’t know if death

is this of not feeling

the time

stopped without colour.

Desire.

Of moving air.

To breath

Alive

I felt the time stopped.

Spirited Away, by ©GonzaloBénard

Spirited Away, by ©GonzaloBénard

poem and photographs by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
October, 2013
Follow me @GBenard on twitter – FacebookPortfolio Reviews

Related essays you should read:

Nude – a Body of Dance (NSFW)
How to Cook Humans;
Oneness
;
The Awakening of the Self;
Pain should never be an excuse, but a tool for you to create with;
Winds With the Sea Inside (NSFW)

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles.