from Sahara: The Souk

as everything in life this trip to the Sahara had to end. Soon I’ll be back in Paris and I’ll organise all these posts, or will do a selection of the best photos, as here the connection is terrible and the old macbook doesn’t allow me to check if the photos are reasonable. Posting or do anything on tumblr, twitter or Facebook was crazy, or impossible, the only one which was great to use without restrictions was here the wordpress, hence why I made the posts here, linked to the other sites.
Anyway, here you have few more…

Souk, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 1, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 1, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 3, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 3, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 4, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 4, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 6, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Souk 6, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

boy and goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

boy and goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Man and goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Man and goat, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

You can also see the other albums I did here to give you a smell of the Sahara:

from Sahara I

from Sahara II

from Sahara III

from Sahara IV

from Sahara V

from Sahara: The Handsome Men

text and photographs by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
May, 2013
Follow me @GBenard on twitter – FacebookPortfolio Reviews

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles. Surprise me!