from Sahara V

and here you have a few more random photos that I took during this travel through the Sahara…
tonight I’m leaving to the most important camel’s market in Africa.

le Cock, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

le Chicken Voodoo, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Couple 1, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Couple 1, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Rock, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Rock, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Man 3, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Man 3, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Terrace, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Terrace, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Couple 2, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Couple 2, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Babouches, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Babouches, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

 

You can also see the other albums I did here to give you a smell of the Sahara:

from Sahara I

from Sahara II

from Sahara III

from Sahara IV

 

text and photographs by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
May, 2013
Follow me @GBenard on twitter – FacebookPortfolio Reviews

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles. Surprise me!