from Sahara IV

The Market.

Today I had to go to the souk, and I’m glad that I took the zoom, as people here should be a bit tired of being shot by strangers. And before they started asking me for money, I put the zoom on and manage to steal few shots.

Le Vendeur 2, by Gonzalo Benard

Le Vendeur 2, by Gonzalo Benard

Le Vendeur 3, by Gonzalo Benard

Le Vendeur 3, by Gonzalo Benard

The Mint's car, by Gonzalo Benard

The Mint’s car, by Gonzalo Benard

Random People, by Gonzalo Benard

Random People, by Gonzalo Benard

The Talking Tree, by Gonzalo Benard

The Talking Tree, by Gonzalo Benard

Herbs, by Gonzalo Benard

Herbs, by Gonzalo Benard

The Marlboro Man counting, by Gonzalo Benard

The Marlboro Man counting, by Gonzalo Benard

a Souk SunBeam, by Gonzalo Benard

a Souk SunBeam, by Gonzalo Benard

Beard, by Gonzalo Benard

Beard, by Gonzalo Benard

 

You can also see the other albums I did here to give you a smell of the Sahara:

from Sahara I

from Sahara II

from Sahara III

 

text and photographs by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
May, 2013
Follow me @GBenard on twitter – FacebookPortfolio Reviews

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles. Surprise me!