from Sahara II

After some more minimalistic shots that I posted on from Sahara I,  here you have some people I meet along the way…

Man II, by Gonzalo Benard

Man II, by Gonzalo Benard

Portrait of Man, by Gonzalo Benard

Portrait of Man, by Gonzalo Benard

Young Fishermen, by Gonzalo Benard

Young Fishermen, by Gonzalo Benard

Fisherman, by Gonzalo Benard

Fisherman, by Gonzalo Benard

Man, by Gonzalo Benard

Man, by Gonzalo Benard

Man and Tree, by Gonzalo Benard

Man and Tree, by Gonzalo Benard

Jilaba, by Gonzalo Benard

Jilaba, by Gonzalo Benard

hope you enjoy, my internet connection is almost inexistent… so I’ll try to post some news soon.

Related essays you should read:

from Sahara I

text and photographs by ©Gonzalo Bénard for 2HeadS
May, 2013
Follow me @GBenard on twitter – FacebookPortfolio Reviews

Feel free to comment, ask or share any article on 2HeadS everytime you feel that you can add something interesting and positive to the articles.