A review on your Portfolio

Now You See Me, Now You Don't, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

Now You See Me, Now You Don’t, by ©Gonzalo Bénard

make a Review on your Portfolio!
I get a considerable amount of emails from photographers asking if I can review their portfolios:
I’ll do the review of your portfolio for a fee of  100€/1 hour through Skype.
(50% discount for College Students of Photography)

Doing a review on your portfolio I’ll be very straight honest: We’ll see it in a deep, thoughtful and helpful way so you can see the errors, learn from them and magnify the best of your work. We’ll talk about composition, aesthetic, how to turn your photos more powerful with the “interestingness” eye catcher:
Prepare yourself for a master class and workshop of 1 hour!
For that to happen, you must send me a message/email requesting the review and I let you know how to proceed.